List of Locations

Oahu – Hawaii

Aiea

98-150 Kaonohi St C-115
Aiea, Hi. 96701
Phone:(808)486-2167
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Aiea@teddysbb.com

   

Ewa Beach

91-1085 Keaunui Dr.
Ewa Beach, Hi. 96706
Phone:(808)685-8000
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Ewa@teddysbb.com

   

Haleiwa

66-111 Kamehameha Highway, Suite #801
Haleiwa, Hi. 96712
Phone:(808)637-8454
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Haleiwa@teddysbb.com

   

Hawaii Kai

7192 Kalanianaole Hwy. E124
Honolulu, HI 96825
Phone:(808)394-9100
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
HawaiiKai@teddysbb.com

   

Kailua

539 Kailua Rd. #101
Kailua, Hi. 96734
Phone:(808)262-0820
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Kailua@teddysbb.com

   

Kaneohe

46-021 Kamehameha Hwy Suite C.
Kaneohe, Hi. 96744
Phone:(808)247-0000
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Kaneohe@teddysbb.com

   

Kapiolani

1646 Kapiolani Blvd.
Honolulu, Hi. 96814
Phone:(808)951-0000
Store Hours:
10am – 11pm Daily
Kapiolani@teddysbb.com

   

Kapolei

Kapolei Village Center
4850 Kapolei Parkway,
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone:(808)674-2447
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Kapolei@teddysbb.com

   

University

2524 S.Beretania Ave #101
Honolulu, Hi 96826
Phone:(808)949-0050
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
University@teddysbb.com

   

Wahiawa

153B S.Kamehameha Hwy
Wahiawa, Hi. 96786
Phone:(808)621-0000
Store Hours:
10am – 11pm Daily
Wahiawa@teddysbb.com

   

Waikiki

134 Kapahulu Ave.
Honolulu, Hi 96815
Phone:(808)926-3444
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Waikiki@teddysbb.com

   

Maui – Hawaii

Lahaina

335 Keawe St. Ste.221-222
Lahaina, Hi. 96761
Phone:(808)661-9111
Store Hours:
Sun-Thu 10am – 9pm
Fri-Sat 10am – 10pm
Lahaina@teddysbb.com

   

Maui Food Truck

Coming Soon!
Address TBH
Phone:TBH
Store Hours: TBH

   

California

Fullerton

1113 N Harbor Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone:(714)447-9643
Store Hours:
10:30am – 9pm Daily
Fullerton@teddysbb.com

   

Washington

Greenlake

6900 Greenlake Way N. Unit C
Seattle, WA. 98115
Phone:(206)582-1885
Store Hours:
11am – 9pm Daily
Greenlake@teddysbb.com

   


Woodinville

17705 140th Ave. NE
Woodinville, WA. 98072
Phone:(425)408-1604
Store Hours:
Sun – Thur : 10:30am – 8pm
Fri – Sat: 10:30am – 9pm
Woodinville@teddysbb.com

   

Bothell

24032 Bothell Everett Hwy Bldg D, Suite 400
Bothell, WA 98021
Phone:(425)485-8111
Store Hours:
10:30am – 9pm Daily
Bothell@teddysbb.com

   

Colleyville

4712 Colleyville Boulevard, Colleyville, TX 76034
Address TBH
Phone:TBH
Store Hours: 10am-9pm

   

Texas

Texas

Coming Soon!
Address TBH
Phone:TBH
Store Hours: TBH

   

Iowa City

Iowa City

324 East Washington St.
Iowa City, IA. 52240
Phone:(319)354-6888
Store Hours:
11am – 9pm Daily
IowaCity@teddysbb.com

   

International

Japan

6-28-5 Jinguumae shibuya-ku
Tokyo Japan
Phone:03-5774-2288
Store Hours:
11:00~21:00 Sun,National holiday~20:00

http://tbbjapan.co.jp/

   

Philippines

Manila
3rd Floor Greenbelt 3, Makati City
Phone:N/A
Store Hours:11am-9pm

   

Philippines

Madaluyong City
Level 6 Shangri-la Plaza, Ortigas
Phone: N/A
Store Hours: 11am-10pm

   

Thailand

Gateway Ekamai G Floor, Bangkok, Thailand
Phone:TBH
Store Hours: 10am-9:15pm